Person:   Characters Episodes
James GarnerplayedHimself2 Episodes
Adam AntplayedHimself2 Episodes
Jodie FosterplayedHerself2 Episodes
Candice BergenplayedHerself2 Episodes
Ken LivingstoneplayedHimself2 Episodes
Paul McCartneyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Tracey UllmanplayedHerself2 Episodes
Arnold SchwarzeneggerplayedHimself2 Episodes
Bonnie LangfordplayedHerself2 Episodes
Clive JamesplayedHimself2 Episodes
Shirley MacLaineplayedHerself2 Episodes
Sue TownsendplayedHerself2 Episodes
Tom O'ConnorplayedHimself2 Episodes
Kenny EverettplayedHimself2 Episodes
Barbara CartlandplayedHerself2 Episodes
Robert Maxwell (2)playedHimself2 Episodes
Barbara CastleplayedHerself2 Episodes
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Type: Talk Shows
Genres: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 06:55 pm
Runtime: 40 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1983
Ended: December, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor