Hawaii Air Rescue

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 12/Sep/2012 Trouble In Paradise
02 01x02 12/Sep/2012 Night Brings Danger
04 01x04 19/Sep/2012 Extreme Turbulence
05 01x05 26/Sep/2012 TBA
06 01x06 03/Oct/2012 TBA

Network: Weather Channel ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Drama, Family, Medical
Status: New Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 2012
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor