Login or register  

Hawaii Five-O (1968)

« Season 11 Season 12 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 12(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
265 12x01 04/Oct/1979 A Lion in the Streets (1) N/A
266 12x02 04/Oct/1979 A Lion in the Streets (2) N/A
267 12x03 11/Oct/1979 Who Says Cops Don't Cry? N/A
268 12x04 18/Oct/1979 Though the Heavens Fall N/A
269 12x05 25/Oct/1979 Sign of the Ram N/A
270 12x06 01/Nov/1979 Good Help is Hard to Find N/A
271 12x07 08/Nov/1979 Image of Fear N/A
272 12x08 29/Nov/1979 Use a Gun, Go to Hell N/A
273 12x09 04/Dec/1979 Voice of Terror N/A
274 12x10 11/Dec/1979 A Shallow Grave N/A
275 12x11 18/Dec/1979 The Kahuna N/A
276 12x12 25/Dec/1979 Labyrinth N/A
277 12x13 01/Jan/1980 School for Assassins N/A
278 12x14 08/Jan/1980 For Old Times Sake N/A
279 12x15 15/Jan/1980 The Golden Noose N/A
280 12x16 01/Mar/1980 The Flight of the Jewels N/A
281 12x17 08/Mar/1980 Clash of Shadows N/A
282 12x18 22/Mar/1980 A Bird in Hand... N/A
283 12x19 29/Mar/1980 The Moroville Covenant N/A
284 12x20 05/Apr/1980 Woe to Wo Fat N/A

« Season 11    
Warning: Hawaii Five-O (1968) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1968
Ended: April 05, 1980
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor