Login or register  

Hawaiian Eye

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
111 4x01 02/Oct/1962 Day in the Sun N/A
112 4x02 09/Oct/1962 Somewhere There's Music N/A
113 4x03 16/Oct/1962 There'll Be Some Changes Made N/A
114 4x04 23/Oct/1962 The Broken Thread N/A
115 4x05 30/Oct/1962 Lament for a Saturday Warrior N/A
116 4x06 13/Nov/1962 The After Hours Heart N/A
117 4x07 20/Nov/1962 The Sign-Off N/A
118 4x08 27/Nov/1962 A Night with Nora Stewart N/A
119 4x09 04/Dec/1962 To See, Perchance to Dream N/A
120 4x10 11/Dec/1962 Pursuit of a Lady N/A
121 4x11 18/Dec/1962 Shannon Malloy N/A
122 4x12 01/Jan/1963 Go Steady with Danger N/A
123 4x13 08/Jan/1963 Kupikio Kid N/A
124 4x14 15/Jan/1963 Maybe Menehunes N/A
125 4x15 22/Jan/1963 Pretty Pigeon N/A
126 4x16 29/Jan/1963 Two Too Many N/A
127 4x17 05/Feb/1963 Boar Hunt N/A
128 4x18 12/Feb/1963 Go for Baroque N/A
129 4x19 19/Feb/1963 The Long Way Home N/A
130 4x20 26/Feb/1963 Two Million Too Much N/A
131 4x21 05/Mar/1963 Blow Low, Blow Blue N/A
132 4x22 19/Mar/1963 Gift of Love N/A
133 4x23 26/Mar/1963 The Sisters N/A
134 4x24 02/Apr/1963 Passport N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Hawaiian Eye guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 1959
Ended: September 10, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor