Login or register  

Hawkeye and the Last of the Mohicans

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Apr/1957 Hawkeye's Homecoming N/A
2 1x02 10/Apr/1957 The Threat N/A
3 1x03 17/Apr/1957 Franklin Story N/A
4 1x04 24/Apr/1957 The Wild One N/A
5 1x05 01/May/1957 The Delaware Hoax N/A
6 1x06 08/May/1957 The Coward N/A
7 1x07 15/May/1957 The Ethan Allen Story N/A
8 1x08 22/May/1957 The Witch N/A
9 1x09 29/May/1957 The Medicine Man N/A
10 1x10 05/Jun/1957 The Servant N/A
11 1x11 12/Jun/1957 The Search N/A
12 1x12 19/Jun/1957 Snake Tattoo N/A
13 1x13 26/Jun/1957 False Witness N/A
14 1x14 03/Jul/1957 Powder Keg N/A
15 1x15 10/Jul/1957 The Scapegoat N/A
16 1x16 17/Jul/1957 The Way Station N/A
17 1x17 24/Jul/1957 The Brute N/A
18 1x18 31/Jul/1957 Stubborn Pioneer N/A
19 1x19 07/Aug/1957 The Promised Valley N/A
20 1x20 14/Aug/1957 The Girl N/A
21 1x21 21/Aug/1957 The Soldier N/A
22 1x22 28/Aug/1957 Huron Tomahawk N/A
23 1x23 04/Sep/1957 Tolliver Gang N/A
24 1x24 11/Sep/1957 The Colonel and His Lady N/A
25 1x25 18/Sep/1957 Washington Story N/A
26 1x26 25/Sep/1957 Winter Passage N/A
27 1x27 02/Oct/1957 The Reckoning N/A
28 1x28 09/Oct/1957 La Salle's Treasure N/A
29 1x29 16/Oct/1957 The Prisoner N/A
30 1x30 23/Oct/1957 False Faces N/A
31 1x31 30/Oct/1957 The Morristown Story N/A
32 1x32 06/Nov/1957 Revenge N/A
33 1x33 13/Nov/1957 The Contest N/A
34 1x34 20/Nov/1957 The Truant N/A
35 1x35 27/Nov/1957 The Royal Grant N/A
36 1x36 04/Dec/1957 The Long Rifles N/A
37 1x37 11/Dec/1957 The Printer N/A
38 1x38 18/Dec/1957 The Indian Doll N/A
39 1x39 25/Dec/1957 Circle of Hate N/A

Warning: Hawkeye and the Last of the Mohicans guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 1957
Ended: December, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor