Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Oct/1973 Murder in Movieland
3 1x03 23/Oct/1973 Die, Darling, Die
4 1x04 13/Nov/1973 Life for a Life
5 1x05 04/Dec/1973 Blood Feud
6 1x06 22/Nov/1974 Murder in the Slave Trade
7 1x07 05/Feb/1974 Murder on the 13th Floor
8 1x08 05/Mar/1974 Candidate for Murder

13/Mar/1973Death and the MaidenN/A
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 1973
Ended: March 05, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor