« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
126 05x01 13/Sep/1965 Who's in Charge Here?
127 05x02 20/Sep/1965 Hazel's Second Week
128 05x03 27/Sep/1965 How to Lose 30 Pounds in 30 Minutes
129 05x04 11/Oct/1965 Do Not Disturb Occupants
130 05x05 18/Oct/1965 The Holdout
131 05x06 25/Oct/1965 A Haunting We Will Go
132 05x07 01/Nov/1965 Hazel Needs a Car
133 05x08 08/Nov/1965 Hazel Sits it Out
134 05x09 15/Nov/1965 A Lot to Remember
135 05x10 22/Nov/1965 A Bull's Eye for Cupid
136 05x11 29/Nov/1965 The Crush
138 05x13 13/Dec/1965 Noblesse Oblige
139 05x14 27/Dec/1965 Hazel's Endearing Young Charms
140 05x15 03/Jan/1966 A Car Named Chrysanthemum
141 05x16 10/Jan/1966 Once an Actor
142 05x17 17/Jan/1966 $285 by Saturday
143 05x18 24/Jan/1966 Boom or Bust
144 05x19 31/Jan/1966 Harold's Gift Horses
146 05x21 14/Feb/1966 My Son, the Sheepdog
148 05x23 28/Feb/1966 But is it Art?
149 05x24 07/Mar/1966 Who Can Afford a Bargain?
150 05x25 14/Mar/1966 Hazel's Free Enterprise
151 05x26 21/Mar/1966 Bee in Her Bonnet
152 05x27 28/Mar/1966 The Perfect Boss
154 05x29 11/Apr/1966 A Question of Ethics

« Season 4  
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 1961
Ended: September 05, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor