« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Sep/1961 Hazel and the Playground
2 1x02 05/Oct/1961 Hazel Makes a Will
3 1x03 12/Oct/1961 Hazel Plays Nurse
4 1x04 19/Oct/1961 A Matter of Principle
5 1x05 26/Oct/1961 Dorothy's New Client
6 1x06 02/Nov/1961 What'll We Watch Tonight?
7 1x07 09/Nov/1961 A Dog for Harold
8 1x08 16/Nov/1961 George's Niece
9 1x09 23/Nov/1961 Everybody's Thankful But Us Turkeys
10 1x10 07/Dec/1961 Winter Wonderland
11 1x11 14/Dec/1961 Hazel's Winning Personality
12 1x12 21/Dec/1961 Hazel's Christmas Shopping
13 1x13 28/Dec/1961 Dorothy's Obsession
14 1x14 04/Jan/1962 Hazel's Dog Days
15 1x15 11/Jan/1962 Replacement for Phoebe
16 1x16 18/Jan/1962 Hazel's Famous Recipes
17 1x17 25/Jan/1962 Hazel's Tough Customer
18 1x18 01/Feb/1962 Hazel's Secret Wish
19 1x19 08/Feb/1962 Hazel, the Tryst Buster
20 1x20 15/Feb/1962 The Investment Club
21 1x21 01/Mar/1962 Hazel's Mona Lisa Grin
22 1x22 08/Mar/1962 Hazel and the Gardener
23 1x23 15/Mar/1962 Dorothy's Birthday
24 1x24 22/Mar/1962 Number, Please?
25 1x25 29/Mar/1962 Them New Neighbors is Nice
26 1x26 05/Apr/1962 Hazel's Pajama Party
27 1x27 12/Apr/1962 Three Little Cubs
28 1x28 19/Apr/1962 Bringing Out the Johnsons
29 1x29 26/Apr/1962 Hazel Quits
30 1x30 03/May/1962 Hazel the Matchmaker
31 1x31 10/May/1962 Rock-a-Bye Baby
32 1x32 17/May/1962 The Burglar in Mr. B's P.J.'s
33 1x33 24/May/1962 Heat Wave
34 1x34 31/May/1962 George's Assistant
35 1x35 07/Jun/1962 Hazel's Day

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
36 2x01 20/Sep/1962 Hazel's Cousin
37 2x02 27/Sep/1962 Rosie's Contract
38 2x03 04/Oct/1962 We've Been So Happy Till Now
39 2x04 11/Oct/1962 How to Lure and Epicure
40 2x05 18/Oct/1962 Barney Hatfield, Where Are You?
41 2x06 25/Oct/1962 A Four Bit Word to Chew On
42 2x07 01/Nov/1962 Hazel's Tax Deduction
43 2x08 08/Nov/1962 Mr. B on the Beach
44 2x09 15/Nov/1962 License to Wed
45 2x10 22/Nov/1962 Genie With the Light Brown Lamp
46 2x11 29/Nov/1962 The Natural Athlete
47 2x12 13/Dec/1962 New Man in Town
48 2x13 20/Dec/1962 Herbert for Hire
49 2x14 27/Dec/1962 Hazel and the Lovebirds
50 2x15 03/Jan/1963 Top Secret
51 2x16 10/Jan/1963 The Sunshine Girls Quartette
52 2x17 17/Jan/1963 A Good Example for Harold
53 2x18 24/Jan/1963 Hazel's Highland Fling
54 2x19 31/Jan/1963 Ain't Walter Nice?
55 2x20 07/Feb/1963 Mr. Griffin Throws a Wedding
56 2x21 14/Feb/1963 Hazel and the Stockholder's Meeting
57 2x22 21/Feb/1963 Hazel's Day Off
58 2x23 28/Feb/1963 I've Been Singing All My Life
59 2x24 07/Mar/1963 The Fires Never Dead While the Ashes Are Red
60 2x25 14/Mar/1963 Hazel's Navy Blue Tug-Boats
61 2x26 21/Mar/1963 The Hazel Walk
62 2x27 28/Mar/1963 Hazel Digs a Hole for Herself
63 2x28 11/Apr/1963 Hazel Sounds Her A's
64 2x29 18/Apr/1963 Hazel's Luck
65 2x30 25/Apr/1963 Oh, My Aching Back
66 2x31 02/May/1963 Maid of the Month
67 2x32 09/May/1963 So Long, Brown Eyes

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
68 3x01 19/Sep/1963 Pot Luck a La Mode
69 3x02 26/Sep/1963 An Example for Hazel
70 3x03 03/Oct/1963 Dorothy Takes a Trip
71 3x04 10/Oct/1963 You Ain't Fully Dressed Without a Smile
72 3x05 17/Oct/1963 Cheerin' Up Mr. B
73 3x06 24/Oct/1963 Piccolo Mondo
74 3x07 31/Oct/1963 Hazel Scores a Touchdown
75 3x08 07/Nov/1963 George's 32nd Cousin
76 3x09 14/Nov/1963 The Baby Came C.O.D.
77 3x10 21/Nov/1963 All Hazel is Divided Into Three Parts
78 3x11 28/Nov/1963 The Vanishing Hero
79 3x12 05/Dec/1963 Call Me Harve
80 3x13 12/Dec/1963 The Retiring Milkman
81 3x14 19/Dec/1963 Hazel's Nest Egg
82 3x15 26/Dec/1963 Hazel and the Halfback
83 3x16 02/Jan/1964 Hazel and the Model T
84 3x17 09/Jan/1964 Hot Potato a la Hazel
85 3x18 16/Jan/1964 Scheherezade and Her Frying Pan (1)
86 3x19 23/Jan/1964 Scheherezade and Her Frying Pan (2)
87 3x20 30/Jan/1964 The Fashion Show
88 3x21 06/Feb/1964 George's Ordeal
89 3x22 13/Feb/1964 The Reluctant Witness
90 3x23 20/Feb/1964 Democracy at Work
91 3x24 27/Feb/1964 The Countess
92 3x25 05/Mar/1964 Hazel's Midas Touch
93 3x26 12/Mar/1964 Everybody's a Comedian
94 3x27 19/Mar/1964 All Mixed Up
95 3x28 26/Mar/1964 Arrivederci, Mr. B.
96 3x29 02/Apr/1964 Such a Nice Little Man
97 3x30 09/Apr/1964 Campaign Manager
98 3x31 16/Apr/1964 Let's Get Away From it All
99 3x32 23/Apr/1964 Maid for a Day

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
100 4x01 17/Sep/1964 Nerver Trouble Trouble
101 4x02 24/Sep/1964 Luncheon with the Governor
102 4x03 01/Oct/1964 Ain't That a Knee Slapper?
103 4x04 08/Oct/1964 Marriage Trap (a.k.a.) George's Law Partner
104 4x05 15/Oct/1964 The Flagpole
105 4x06 22/Oct/1964 Welcome Back, Kevin
106 4x07 29/Oct/1964 Mind Your Own Business
107 4x08 05/Nov/1964 High Finance Hits a New Low
108 4x09 12/Nov/1964 Just Me, Harold and the Universe
109 4x10 19/Nov/1964 Mix-Up on Marshall Road
110 4x11 26/Nov/1964 A Lesson in Diplomacy
111 4x12 03/Dec/1964 To Build or Not to Build
112 4x13 10/Dec/1964 Better to Have Loved and Lost
113 4x14 17/Dec/1964 Hazel Squares the Triangle
114 4x15 24/Dec/1964 Just 86 Shopping Minutes to Christmas
115 4x16 07/Jan/1965 Champagne Tony
116 4x17 14/Jan/1965 It's a Dog's Life (a.k.a) It's a Dog's World
117 4x18 21/Jan/1965 Love 'em and Leave 'em
118 4x19 04/Feb/1965 Temper, Temper
119 4x20 11/Feb/1965 Bonnie Boy
120 4x21 18/Feb/1965 Stop Rockin' Our Reception
121 4x22 25/Feb/1965 What's Bugging Hazel?
122 4x23 04/Mar/1965 Hazel's Day in Court
123 4x24 11/Mar/1965 Hazel's Inquisitive Mind
124 4x25 18/Mar/1965 George's Man Friday
125 4x26 25/Mar/1965 The Investor

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
126 5x01 13/Sep/1965 Who's in Charge Here?
127 5x02 20/Sep/1965 Hazel's Second Week
128 5x03 27/Sep/1965 How to Lose 30 Pounds in 30 Minutes
129 5x04 11/Oct/1965 Do Not Disturb Occupants
130 5x05 18/Oct/1965 The Holdout
131 5x06 25/Oct/1965 A Haunting We Will Go
132 5x07 01/Nov/1965 Hazel Needs a Car
133 5x08 08/Nov/1965 Hazel Sits it Out
134 5x09 15/Nov/1965 A Lot to Remember
135 5x10 22/Nov/1965 A Bull's Eye for Cupid
136 5x11 29/Nov/1965 The Crush
137 5x12 06/Dec/1965 Kindly Advise
138 5x13 13/Dec/1965 Noblesse Oblige
139 5x14 27/Dec/1965 Hazel's Endearing Young Charms
140 5x15 03/Jan/1966 A Car Named Chrysanthemum
141 5x16 10/Jan/1966 Once an Actor
142 5x17 17/Jan/1966 $285 by Saturday
143 5x18 24/Jan/1966 Boom or Bust
144 5x19 31/Jan/1966 Harold's Gift Horses
145 5x20 07/Feb/1966 How to Find Work Without Really Trying
146 5x21 14/Feb/1966 My Son, the Sheepdog
147 5x22 21/Feb/1966 Please Don't Shout
148 5x23 28/Feb/1966 But is it Art?
149 5x24 07/Mar/1966 Who Can Afford a Bargain?
150 5x25 14/Mar/1966 Hazel's Free Enterprise
151 5x26 21/Mar/1966 Bee in Her Bonnet
152 5x27 28/Mar/1966 The Perfect Boss
153 5x28 04/Apr/1966 A Little Bit of Genius
154 5x29 11/Apr/1966 A Question of Ethics

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 1961
Ended: September 05, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor