Login or register  

Heart of the City

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 20/Sep/1986 Cold Steel and Neon N/A
2 1x02 27/Sep/1986 Of Dogs and Cat Burglars N/A
3 1x03 04/Oct/1986 When Push Comes to Shove N/A
4 1x04 18/Oct/1986 Growing Up and Grinding Down N/A
5 1x05 25/Oct/1986 Don't Sell Yourself to the Cannibals N/A
6 1x06 01/Nov/1986 Working Without a Net N/A
7 1x07 08/Nov/1986 Cezanne, and Other Dreams N/A
8 1x08 22/Nov/1986 Rock and Rumble N/A
9 1x09 29/Nov/1986 The Chemistry of Rage N/A
10 1x10 13/Dec/1986 Busted N/A
11 1x11 20/Dec/1986 A Rough Ride on Life's Merry-Go-Round N/A
12 1x12 03/Jan/1987 Beauty and a Couple of Beasts N/A
13 1x13 10/Jan/1987 Out on a Limb N/A

Warning: Heart of the City guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1986
Ended: January 10, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor