Login or register  

Heartland (CA)

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
122 8x01 28/Sep/2014 There and Back Again N/A
123 8x02 05/Oct/2014 The Big Red Wall N/A
124 8x03 12/Oct/2014 Severed Ties N/A
125 8x04 19/Oct/2014 Secrets and Lies N/A
126 8x05 26/Oct/2014 Endings and Beginnings N/A
127 8x06 02/Nov/2014 Steal Away N/A
128 8x07 09/Nov/2014 Walk A Mile N/A
129 8x08 23/Nov/2014 The Family Tree N/A
130 8x09 07/Dec/2014 The Pike River Cull N/A
131 8x10 11/Jan/2015 The Heart of a River N/A
132 8x11 18/Jan/2015 The Silent Partner N/A
133 8x12 Unknown/Unaired Broken Heartland N/A
134 8x13 Unknown Cowgirls Don’t Cry N/A
135 8x14 Unknown Riders on the Storm N/A
136 8x15 00//2015 Eclipse of the Heart N/A
137 8x16 Unknown Faking It N/A
138 8x17 Unknown All I Need Is You N/A
139 8x18 Unknown Written in Stone N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Heartland (CA) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBC ( Canada)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor