Login or register

Hearts Afire

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 3x01 24/Sep/1994 Don't Say Nothin' Bad About My Baby
42 3x02 01/Oct/1994 The Virgin Lonnie
43 3x03 08/Oct/1994 It's My Party
44 3x04 15/Oct/1994 The Sock-Her Boys
45 3x05 22/Oct/1994 Birth of a Donation
46 3x06 29/Oct/1994 Fat Like Me
47 3x07 26/Nov/1994 Born to Dance
48 3x08 03/Dec/1994 Pros and Condoms
49 3x09 10/Dec/1994 The Perfect Christmas
50 3x10 11/Jan/1995 Help Wanted
51 3x11 18/Jan/1995 Mrs. Hartman, Mrs. Hartman
52 3x12 25/Jan/1995 Group Therapy
53 3x13 01/Feb/1995 John and Georgie's Not So Excellent Adventure
54 3x14 Unaired The Outsider

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1992
Ended: February 01, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor