Login or register

Hearts Afire

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Sep/1992 Bees Can Sting You, Watch Out (1)
2 1x02 14/Sep/1992 Bees Can Sting You, Watch Out (2)
3 1x03 21/Sep/1992 The Big Date
4 1x04 28/Sep/1992 Three Men and a Bed
5 1x05 05/Oct/1992 John's Stallion
6 1x06 12/Oct/1992 First Time
7 1x07 26/Oct/1992 Significant Others
8 1x08 09/Nov/1992 Everybody Loves My Baby
9 1x09 16/Nov/1992 Conversations with my Shrink
10 1x10 23/Nov/1992 The Fundamental Things Apply
11 1x11 30/Nov/1992 Smithersgate
12 1x12 14/Dec/1992 Everyday's a Holiday
13 1x13 21/Dec/1992 While the Thomasons Slept
14 1x14 04/Jan/1993 Trivial Pursuit
15 1x15 11/Jan/1993 Never Play Touch Football with the Kennedys
16 1x16 18/Jan/1993 Miss Starr Dates Georgie Anne's Pop
17 1x17 01/Feb/1993 While the Thomasons Slept in the Lincoln Bedroom
18 1x18 08/Feb/1993 Her Year with Fidel
19 1x19 22/Feb/1993 Cold Feet (1)
20 1x20 22/Feb/1993 Cold Feet (2)
21 1x21 01/Mar/1993 Take My Senate Seat, Please
22 1x22 15/Mar/1993 Flamingo Summer
23 1x23 22/Mar/1993 Class Reunion

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
24 2x01 27/Oct/1993 Lovely Always (1)
25 2x02 27/Oct/1993 Lovely Always (2)
26 2x03 03/Nov/1993 Moonlighting
27 2x04 10/Nov/1993 The Great Depression
28 2x05 17/Nov/1993 First Edition
29 2x06 24/Nov/1993 String of Pearls
30 2x07 08/Dec/1993 The Stud Club
31 2x08 15/Dec/1993 Blue Christmas
32 2x09 29/Dec/1993 True Confessions
33 2x10 12/Jan/1994 Accelerated Dating
34 2x11 19/Jan/1994 Sweet Revenge
35 2x12 02/Feb/1994 The Sons of Sissy-Whatsis
36 2x13 09/Feb/1994 Fatal Traction
37 2x14 28/Mar/1994 Sleepless in a Small Town
38 2x15 11/Apr/1994 Do the Limbaugh
39 2x16 18/Apr/1994 Love in the Afternoon
40 2x17 25/Apr/1994 The Big Yes

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 3x01 24/Sep/1994 Don't Say Nothin' Bad About My Baby
42 3x02 01/Oct/1994 The Virgin Lonnie
43 3x03 08/Oct/1994 It's My Party
44 3x04 15/Oct/1994 The Sock-Her Boys
45 3x05 22/Oct/1994 Birth of a Donation
46 3x06 29/Oct/1994 Fat Like Me
47 3x07 26/Nov/1994 Born to Dance
48 3x08 03/Dec/1994 Pros and Condoms
49 3x09 10/Dec/1994 The Perfect Christmas
50 3x10 11/Jan/1995 Help Wanted
51 3x11 18/Jan/1995 Mrs. Hartman, Mrs. Hartman
52 3x12 25/Jan/1995 Group Therapy
53 3x13 01/Feb/1995 John and Georgie's Not So Excellent Adventure
54 3x14 Unaired The Outsider

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1992
Ended: February 01, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor