Login or register

Hec Ramsey

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
6 2x01 25/Nov/1973 A Hard Road to Vengeance
7 2x02 30/Dec/1973 The Detroit Connection
8 2x03 03/Feb/1974 Dead Heat
9 2x04 10/Mar/1974 Scar Tissue
10 2x05 07/Apr/1974 Only Birds and Fools

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: October 08, 1972
Ended: August, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor