Hec Ramsey

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Oct/1972 The Century Turns
2 1x02 29/Oct/1972 Hangman's Wages
3 1x03 17/Dec/1972 The Green Feather Mystery
4 1x04 28/Jan/1973 The Mystery of the Yellow Rose
5 1x05 18/Feb/1973 The Mystery of Chalk Hill

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
6 2x01 25/Nov/1973 A Hard Road to Vengeance
7 2x02 30/Dec/1973 The Detroit Connection
8 2x03 03/Feb/1974 Dead Heat
9 2x04 10/Mar/1974 Scar Tissue
10 2x05 07/Apr/1974 Only Birds and Fools

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: October 08, 1972
Ended: August, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor