Login or register


Person:   Characters Episodes
Tammy WynetteplayedHerself6 Episodes
Merle HaggardplayedHimself6 Episodes
Loretta LynnplayedHerself6 Episodes
Sonny JamesplayedHimself4 Episodes
Charley PrideplayedHimself4 Episodes
Jerry Lee LewisplayedHimself3 Episodes
George JonesplayedHimself3 Episodes
Waylon JenningsplayedHimself2 Episodes
Lynn Anderson (1)playedHerself2 Episodes
Dottie WestplayedHerself2 Episodes
Wanda JacksonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Connie SmithplayedHerself2 Episodes
Ferlin HuskyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 1969
Ended: September 12, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor