Login or register

Hell on the Highway

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Nov/2012 Do or Die (Pilot)
2 1x02 21/Nov/2012 A Cold Day in Hell
3 1x03 28/Nov/2012 Highway Heroes
4 1x04 05/Dec/2012 Nightmares in Tow
5 1x05 12/Dec/2012 The Dead Zone
6 1x06 02/Jan/2013 Hell Hath Snow Fury
7 1x07 09/Jan/2013 Hell Freezes Over
8 1x08 16/Jan/2013 Running on Empty
9 1x09 25/Mar/2015 Devil's Highway

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 14, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor