Login or register  

Here's Boomer

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 07/Dec/1980 Boomer and Miss 21st Century (1) N/A
12 2x02 07/Dec/1980 Boomer and Miss 21st Century (2) N/A
13 2x03 04/Oct/1981 Boomer and the Musket Cove Treasure N/A
14 2x04 11/Oct/1981 Boomer's East Side Story N/A
15 2x05 18/Oct/1981 The Prince and the Boomer N/A
16 2x06 25/Oct/1981 Boomer and the Bucketeers N/A
17 2x07 25/Oct/1981 Make 'Em Laugh N/A
18 2x08 01/Nov/1981 Camityville's Boomer N/A
19 2x09 01/Nov/1981 Looking Good N/A
20 2x10 08/Nov/1981 Boomer in the Pound N/A
21 2x11 08/Nov/1981 Boomer Goes for the Gold N/A
22 2x12 03/Jul/1982 Flatfoots N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Here's Boomer guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 14, 1980
Ended: August 14, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor