Login or register  

Here's Lucy

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
121 6x01 10/Sep/1973 Lucy and Danny Thomas N/A
122 6x02 17/Sep/1973 The Big Game N/A
123 6x03 24/Sep/1973 Lucy, the Peacemaker N/A
124 6x04 01/Oct/1973 Lucy the Wealthy Widow N/A
125 6x05 08/Oct/1973 The Bow-Wow Boutique N/A
126 6x06 15/Oct/1973 Lucy Gives Eddie Albert the Old Song and Dance N/A
127 6x07 22/Oct/1973 Lucy's Tenant N/A
128 6x08 29/Oct/1973 Lucy and Andy Griffith N/A
129 6x09 05/Nov/1973 Lucy and Joan Rivers Do Jury Duty N/A
130 6x10 12/Nov/1973 Tipsy Through the Tulips N/A
131 6x11 19/Nov/1973 The Carters Meet Frankie Avalon N/A
132 6x12 03/Dec/1973 Harry Catches Gold Fever N/A
133 6x13 17/Dec/1973 Lucy and Chuck Connors Have a Surprise Slumber Party N/A
134 6x14 31/Dec/1973 Lucy Plays Cops and Robbers N/A
135 6x15 07/Jan/1974 Lucy is a Bird Sitter N/A
136 6x16 14/Jan/1974 Meanwhile, Back at the Office N/A
137 6x17 21/Jan/1974 Lucy is N.G. as an R.N. N/A
138 6x18 28/Jan/1974 Lucy, the Sheriff N/A
139 6x19 11/Feb/1974 Milton Berle is the Life of the Party N/A
140 6x20 18/Feb/1974 Mary Jane's Boyfriend N/A
141 6x21 25/Feb/1974 Lucy and Phil Harris Strike Up the Band N/A
142 6x22 04/Mar/1974 Lucy Carter Meets Lucille Ball N/A
143 6x23 11/Mar/1974 Where is My Wandering Mother Tonight? N/A
144 6x24 18/Mar/1974 Lucy Fights the System N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Here's Lucy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1968
Ended: September 02, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor