Login or register  

Here We Go Again

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 20/Jan/1973 After the Wedding Bells N/A
2 1x02 27/Jan/1973 My Sister's Keeper N/A
3 1x03 03/Feb/1973 When You're Second You Try Harder N/A
4 1x04 10/Feb/1973 The Basketball Tickets N/A
5 1x05 17/Feb/1973 Sunday, Soggy Sunday N/A
6 1x06 24/Feb/1973 I Can't Live Without Her N/A
7 1x07 03/Mar/1973 A Date with Judy N/A
8 1x08 17/Mar/1973 The Tax Man Cometh N/A
9 1x09 24/Mar/1973 The Times They Are A-Changing N/A
10 1x10 31/Mar/1973 There's a Boy in My Rumaki N/A
11 1x11 07/Apr/1973 Politics Make Strange Bedfellows N/A
12 1x12 14/Apr/1973 It's Magic? N/A
13 1x13 21/Apr/1973 Class of '77 N/A

Warning: Here We Go Again guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 1973
Ended: June 23, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor