Login or register

Herman's Head

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
51 3x01 16/Sep/1993 Herma-phrodite
52 3x02 23/Sep/1993 There's a Fly Girl in My Soup
53 3x03 30/Sep/1993 When Hermy Met Crawford's Daughter
54 3x04 07/Oct/1993 When Hairy Met Hermy
55 3x05 14/Oct/1993 Over Herman's Head
56 3x06 21/Oct/1993 Jaybo and Weesie: A Love Story
57 3x07 26/Oct/1993 Hermo-tivated
58 3x08 04/Nov/1993 Jay is for Jealous
59 3x09 11/Nov/1993 Trouble in Paradise
60 3x10 18/Nov/1993 When Hermy Met Maureen McCormick
61 3x11 02/Dec/1993 An Actor Prepares
62 3x12 16/Dec/1993 A Decent Proposal
63 3x13 30/Dec/1993 When Hermy Met Crawford's Girlfriend
64 3x14 13/Jan/1994 Three on a Match
65 3x15 03/Feb/1994 You Say Tomato
66 3x16 10/Feb/1994 Once More with Feeling
67 3x17 17/Feb/1994 The Herm from Ipanema
68 3x18 10/Mar/1994 Bedtime for Hermo
69 3x19 24/Mar/1994 Herm In the Time of Cholera
70 3x20 07/Apr/1994 Absence Makes the Head Grow Fonder
71 3x21 14/Apr/1994 A Head in the Polls
72 3x22 21/Apr/1994 First Impressions

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1991
Ended: April 21, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor