Login or register

Hero Factory

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Sep/2010 Trials of Furno
2 1x02 21/Sep/2010 Core of Crisis
3 1x03 22/Sep/2010 Enemy Within
4 1x04 23/Sep/2010 Von Nebula

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 11/Apr/2011 Ordeal of Fire
6 2x02 05/Sep/2011 Savage Planet: Part One
7 2x03 05/Sep/2011 Savage Planet: Part Two
8 2x04 02/Apr/2012 Breakout: Part One
10 2x06 07/Apr/2013 Brain Attack
5 2x09 02/Apr/2012 Breakout: Part Two

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Action | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickToons ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor