Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Pregnant at 14

A student with behavioral problems and a young woman who struggles to pay day-care fees are the focus in the opener of this reality series, which follows pregnant girls and teen moms at a Colorado high school.

Source: TLC

2 :01x02 - Everyone Going to Prom?

A pregnant student attends her high-school prom despite being very near her due date.

Source: TLC

3 :01x03 - School of Broken Hearts

Low self-esteem and a misbehaved son create challenges for a student; a first-time mom-to-be attempts to repair her relationship with her mother.

Source: TLC

4 :01x04 - Breaking the Cycle

A 17-year-old mom is separated from her son; a student hopes to prevent her daughter from becoming a teen mom.

Source: Discovery Fit & Health

5 :01x05 - Loud Labor

A woman juggles the demands of finals and raising her blind daughter; a 16-year-old prepares to give birth alone.

Source: Discovery Fit & Health

6 :01x06 - Graduation

A valedictorian hopeful is unsure if her mom will attend her high-school graduation.

Source: Discovery Fit & Health
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 12, 2012
Ended: September 20, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor