Login or register  

High Tide

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
49 3x01 22/Sep/1996 Starting Over N/A
50 3x02 29/Sep/1996 Deep Blue C-notes N/A
51 3x03 06/Oct/1996 The Booster Club N/A
52 3x04 13/Oct/1996 Killshot N/A
53 3x05 20/Oct/1996 Goodbye, Mr. Chip N/A
54 3x06 27/Oct/1996 University Blues (1) N/A
55 3x07 04/Nov/1996 University Blues (2) N/A
56 3x08 11/Nov/1996 Sun, Surf and Homicide N/A
57 3x09 18/Nov/1996 Someone to Watch Over Me N/A
58 3x10 25/Nov/1996 Mission Improbable N/A
59 3x11 09/Dec/1996 Dr. Feelgood N/A
60 3x12 20/Jan/1997 Two Barretts and a Baby N/A
61 3x13 27/Jan/1997 The Old Flame N/A
62 3x14 03/Feb/1997 Open House N/A
63 3x15 10/Feb/1997 Little Black Book N/A
64 3x16 17/Feb/1997 A Rock and a Hard Place N/A
65 3x17 24/Feb/1997 Big Stakeout at Oxnard N/A
66 3x18 03/Mar/1997 Girl On the Run N/A
67 3x19 21/Apr/1997 Desperate Friday N/A
68 3x20 28/Apr/1997 Dead Men Don't Snore N/A
69 3x21 04/May/1997 Ghost Story N/A
70 3x22 11/May/1997 A Stitch in Time N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: High Tide guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Crime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1994
Ended: May, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor