Login or register  

Highway Patrol

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
118 4x01 Unknown Frightened Witness N/A
119 4x02 Unknown Hostage N/A
120 4x03 Unknown Family Affair N/A
121 4x04 Unknown Transmitter Danger N/A
122 4x05 Unknown Gambling Story N/A
123 4x06 Unknown Train Copter N/A
124 4x07 Unknown Portrait of Death N/A
125 4x08 Unknown Train Robbery N/A
126 4x09 Unknown Deadly Diamonds N/A
127 4x10 Unknown Blood Money N/A
128 4x11 Unknown False Confession N/A
129 4x12 Unknown Confidence Game N/A
130 4x13 Unknown Split Robbery N/A
131 4x14 Unknown The Trap N/A
132 4x15 Unknown Expose N/A
133 4x16 Unknown Breath of a Child N/A
134 4x17 Unknown Narcotics Racket N/A
135 4x18 Unknown Copter Cave-In N/A
136 4x19 Unknown Gem Robbery N/A
137 4x20 Unknown Mexican Chase N/A
138 4x21 Unknown Framed Cop N/A
139 4x22 Unknown The Collector N/A
140 4x23 Unknown Revenge N/A
141 4x24 Unknown Brave Boy N/A
142 4x25 Unknown Diversion Robbery N/A
143 4x26 Unknown Cargo Hijack N/A
144 4x27 Unknown Hitchhiker N/A
145 4x28 Unknown Illegal Entry N/A
146 4x29 Unknown Killer on the Run N/A
147 4x30 Unknown Prisoner Exchange Copter N/A
148 4x31 Unknown Dan Hostage N/A
149 4x32 Unknown Women Escapees N/A
150 4x33 Unknown Auto Press N/A
151 4x34 Unknown Express Delivery N/A
152 4x35 Unknown Desperate Men N/A
153 4x36 Unknown Confession N/A
154 4x37 Unknown Detour to Death N/A
155 4x38 Unknown Fire N/A
156 4x39 Unknown Bank Messenger N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Highway Patrol guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1955
Ended: June 29, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor