Login or register  

Highway to Heaven

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
99 5x01 12/Oct/1988 Whose Trash Is It Anyway? N/A
100 5x02 07/Dec/1988 Hello and Farewell (1) N/A
101 5x03 07/Dec/1988 Hello and Farewell (2) N/A
102 5x04 21/Mar/1989 The Silent Bell N/A
103 5x05 02/Jun/1989 The Reunion N/A
104 5x06 09/Jun/1989 The Source N/A
105 5x07 16/Jun/1989 The Squeaky Wheel N/A
106 5x08 23/Jun/1989 Goodbye, Mr. Zelinka N/A
107 5x09 30/Jun/1989 Choices N/A
108 5x10 14/Jul/1989 Summer Camp N/A
109 5x11 21/Jul/1989 The Inner Limits N/A
110 5x12 28/Jul/1989 It's a Dog's Life N/A
111 5x13 04/Aug/1989 Merry Christmas from Grandpa N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Highway to Heaven guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1984
Ended: August 04, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor