Hill Street Blues

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
125 7x01 02/Oct/1986 The Suitcase
126 7x02 09/Oct/1986 A Case of Klapp
127 7x03 16/Oct/1986 The Best Defense
128 7x04 30/Oct/1986 Bald Ambition
129 7x05 06/Nov/1986 I Come on My Knees
130 7x06 13/Nov/1986 Say Uncle
131 7x07 27/Nov/1986 Amazing Grace
132 7x08 02/Dec/1986 Falling from Grace
133 7x09 09/Dec/1986 Fathers and Guns
134 7x10 23/Dec/1986 More Skinned Against Than Skinning
135 7x11 06/Jan/1987 She's So Fein
136 7x12 13/Jan/1987 A Wasted Weekend
137 7x13 20/Jan/1987 City of Refuse
138 7x14 03/Feb/1987 Der Roachenkavalier
139 7x15 10/Feb/1987 Norman Conquest
140 7x16 03/Mar/1987 Sorry, Wrong Number
141 7x17 10/Mar/1987 The Cookie Crumbles
142 7x18 17/Mar/1987 Dogbreath Afternoon
143 7x19 31/Mar/1987 Days of Swine and Roses
144 7x20 07/Apr/1987 The Runner Stumbles
145 7x21 05/May/1987 A Pound of Flesh
146 7x22 12/May/1987 It Ain't Over Till It's Over

« Season 6    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 1981
Ended: May 12, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor