Login or register

Hillbilly Blood: A Hardscrabble Life

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Sep/2012 Moonshine: Running Dry
2 1x02 18/Sep/2012 Hunting: The Mountain Provides
3 1x03 25/Sep/2012 Homestead: Under Siege
4 1x04 25/Sep/2012 Prospecting: The Hillbilly Savings Account
5 1x05 02/Oct/2012 Barter: Money Can't Buy Everything
6 1x06 02/Oct/2012 Stranded: The Journey Home

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 13/Apr/2013 Moonshine Secrets
8 2x02 13/Apr/2013 Church and Snake
9 2x03 20/Apr/2013 Sunken Treasure
10 2x04 27/Apr/2013 Hillbilly Tow
11 2x05 04/May/2013 Mine Full of Gems
12 2x06 11/May/2013 Apple Jack
13 2x07 18/May/2013 A Fishy Trade
14 2x08 25/May/2013 Tom-A-Hawg
15 2x09 08/Jun/2013 Survival of the Fittest
16 2x10 08/Jun/2013 Hillbilly Prepper
17 2x11 15/Jun/2013 Waste Not, Want Not
18 2x12 15/Jun/2013 Hillbilly BBQ

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 3x01 25/Jan/2014 Legend of the Lost Creek Gold
20 3x02 25/Jan/2014 Green Gold
21 3x03 01/Feb/2014 Raise the Roof
22 3x04 08/Feb/2014 Pigskin Payout
23 3x05 15/Feb/2014 Stump Grinder
24 3x06 22/Feb/2014 Good Ole Knife Fight
25 3x07 01/Mar/2014 Cowpie Heater
26 3x08 08/Mar/2014 Huntin' Treehouse
27 3x09 15/Mar/2014 To Catch A Squirrel
28 3x10 22/Mar/2014 Backwoods Bunker
29 3x11 29/Mar/2014 Cold Mountain Power
30 3x12 05/Apr/2014 Hillbilly Vodka

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 4x01 09/Aug/2014 Cowboy ATV
32 4x02 09/Aug/2014 Lincoln Logs
33 4x03 16/Aug/2014 Mountain Machete
34 4x04 16/Aug/2014 Hillbilly Houseboat
35 4x05 23/Aug/2014 Hot Mama
36 4x06 23/Aug/2014 Pressure
37 4x07 30/Aug/2014 4th of July

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 5x01 02/May/2015 Cowboy Prepper
40 5x02 02/May/2015 Treasure Hunt
41 5x03 09/May/2015 Chainsaw Chopper
42 5x04 09/May/2015 Legend of Trapper Dan
43 5x05 16/May/2015 Hillbeely Hive
44 5x06 16/May/2015 Walkin' Sticks and Chicken Spits
45 5x07 23/May/2015 Water War
38 5x08 30/Aug/2014 Knife Grind
46 5x08 23/May/2015 Hillbilly Log Home
47 5x09 30/May/2015 Appalachian Burls
48 5x10 30/May/2015 Backwoods Rope Bridge
49 5x11 06/Jun/2015 Monster Mower
50 5x12 06/Jun/2015 Secret Still
51 5x13 06/Jun/2015 Hit or Miss
52 5x14 13/Jun/2015 Fishy Business
53 5x15 13/Jun/2015 Car Bartering

S03 - #101/Feb/2014Back to the Mountain: A Fishy TradeN/A
S03 - #208/Feb/2014Back to the Mountain: Church and SnakeN/A
S03 - #322/Feb/2014Back to the Mountain: Moonshining SecretsN/A
S03 - #401/Mar/2014Back to the Mountain: Tom-A-HawgN/A
S03 - #508/Mar/2014Back to the Mountain: Apple JackN/A
S03 - #615/Mar/2014Back to the Mountain: Hillbilly PrepperN/A
S03 - #722/Mar/2014Back to the Mountain: Hillbilly BBQN/A
S03 - #829/Mar/2014Back to the Mountain: Barter: Money Can't Buy EverythingN/A
S03 - #905/Apr/2014Back to the Mountain: Sunken TreasureN/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Anthology | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor