Login or register

History Exposed

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
16 2x01 12/Jan/2013 Architects of Desert Storm
17 2x02 19/Jan/2013 Nazi Propaganda
18 2x03 23/Jan/2013 British Secret Intelligence
19 2x04 02/Feb/2013 Churchill's Gambles
20 2x05 02/Feb/2013 The French Resistance
21 2x06 08/Feb/2013 Breaking the Japanese Code
22 2x07 13/Feb/2013 Germany's Secret Gambles
23 2x08 16/Feb/2013 Israeli Intelligence
24 2x09 19/Feb/2013 Hitler's Secret
25 2x10 21/Feb/2013 The Hunt for Atomic Secrets
26 2x11 12/Mar/2013 The Gulf War: Iraq's Secrets
27 2x12 14/Mar/2013 Hitler's Last Days
28 2x13 14/Mar/2013 The Holocaust Secret
30 2x15 15/Mar/2013 Secret Submarines
31 2x16 17/Mar/2013 Eisenhower's Operatives
32 2x17 17/Mar/2013 Cold War: Nixon's Secrets
33 2x18 17/Mar/2013 Cold War: Kruschev's Regime
34 2x19 17/Mar/2013 Cold War: The Kennedy Years
35 2x20 04/Apr/2013 The Invasion of Panama
36 2x21 04/Apr/2013 The Invasion That Never Was
37 2x22 07/Apr/2013 Super Guns
38 2x23 13/Apr/2013 Women Spies in World War II
39 2x24 29/Apr/2013 Cold War: Brezhnev's Kremlin
40 2x25 03/May/2013 Stalin's Spies
41 2x26 03/May/2013 Korea: Stalin's Secret Air War
42 2x27 03/May/2013 The Wizard War
43 2x28 03/May/2013 Spy Planes
44 2x29 13/May/2013 Psy War
45 2x30 20/May/2013 Rommel's Enigma
46 2x31 20/May/2013 The Ultra Enigma
47 2x32 25/May/2013 POW Pt. I
48 2x33 25/May/2013 POW Pt. II
49 2x34 25/May/2013 POW Pt. III
50 2x35 28/May/2013 Alpha Strike
51 2x36 01/Jun/2013 Hidden in Plain Sight
52 2x37 01/Jun/2013 Ho Chi Minh's Revolution
53 2x38 12/Jun/2013 Cold War: Castro's Revolution
54 2x39 21/Jun/2013 Hirihito's War
55 2x40 21/Jun/2013 Mao's Secrets
56 2x41 14/Jul/2013 The O.S.S.
57 2x42 14/Jul/2013 The Cambridge Five
58 2x43 27/Jul/2013 Behind the Bamboo Curtain
59 2x44 11/Oct/2013 Secrets in the Sand
60 2x45 16/Oct/2013 Battlefield Deception
61 2x46 23/Oct/2013 The Strangelove Factor
62 2x47 07/Nov/2013 Johnson's Battlefield
63 2x48 21/Nov/2013 Chem/Bio Weapons
64 2x49 25/Nov/2013 Shadows of the Six Day War
65 2x50 02/Dec/2013 Cold War Inside the KGB
65 2x51 02/Dec/2013 Cold War Brezhnevs Kremlin
65 2x52 02/Dec/2013 Roosevelts Spymasters
65 2x53 02/Dec/2013 Mussolinis Henchmen
65 2x54 02/Dec/2013 German Intelligence in WWII
65 2x55 02/Dec/2013 The Balkans Tinderbox

« Season 1    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Educational | Family | History | Military/War
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor