History Exposed

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Sep/2012 D-Day Deceptions
02 01x02 13/Sep/2012 Secrets Weapons of the Third Reich
04 01x04 20/Sep/2012 Battle of the Atlantic
05 01x05 27/Sep/2012 Tools of Deception
06 01x06 27/Sep/2012 Nazi Gold
08 01x08 04/Oct/2012 The Phoney War
09 01x09 11/Oct/2012 Nazi Spies
10 01x10 11/Oct/2012 The Shadow War
11 01x11 19/Oct/2012 Inside the C.I.A.
12 01x12 25/Oct/2012 The Gulf War: Steel Rain
13 01x13 25/Oct/2012 Special Ops Vietnam
14 01x14 25/Oct/2012 Spies in the Skies

  Season 2 »
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Drama, Educational, Family, History, Military/War
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2012
Episodes Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor