Season 1

1 :01x01 - Episode 1

Mia finds her life being changed forever when she receives a letter from her ex.
Writer: Sean Conway

2 :01x02 - Episode 2

Mia ends up becoming the victim after her new brood refuse to accept her and her landlord wants revenge.
Writer: Sean Conway

3 :01x03 - Episode 3

A romantic opportunity comes up for Mia, but her secrets end up being compromised after a hit goes violently wrong. Riley has a problem of her own to deal with.
Writer: Sean Conway

4 :01x04 - Episode 4

Following a huge confession from Riley and progress with Ben, Mia attempts to keep the her home and work lives separate, but they end up coming to a full-on collision.
Director: Sheree Folkson
Writer: Sean Conway

5 :01x05 - Episode 5

Mia finds herself being forced to use her professional knowledge to cover up what Riley has done. She feels uncomfortable though with receiving help from Eddie, who she still cannot fully trust. Ben's confusion about his attraction to Mia increases after he finds out more about her past.
Director: Sheree Folkson
Writer: Sean Conway

6 :01x06 - Episode 6

Mia ends up going missing in action. Eddie is furious and Riley is arousing suspicion. The brood find themselves under fire from everywhere.
Director: Sheree Folkson
Writer: Sean Conway
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Family | Medical | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: sky ATLANTIC ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 22, 2012
Ended: June 26, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor