Login or register  

Hogan's Heroes

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
145 6x01 20/Sep/1970 Cuisine à la Stalag 13 N/A
146 6x02 27/Sep/1970 The Experts N/A
147 6x03 04/Oct/1970 Klink's Masterpiece N/A
148 6x04 11/Oct/1970 Lady Chitterly's Lover (1) N/A
149 6x05 18/Oct/1970 Lady Chitterly's Lover (2) N/A
150 6x06 25/Oct/1970 The Gestapo Takeover N/A
151 6x07 01/Nov/1970 Kommandant Schultz N/A
152 6x08 08/Nov/1970 Eight O'Clock and All is Well N/A
153 6x09 15/Nov/1970 The Big Record N/A
154 6x10 22/Nov/1970 It's Dynamite N/A
155 6x11 29/Nov/1970 Operation Tiger N/A
156 6x12 06/Dec/1970 The Big Broadcast N/A
157 6x13 13/Dec/1970 The Gypsy N/A
158 6x14 27/Dec/1970 The Dropouts N/A
159 6x15 10/Jan/1971 Easy Come, Easy Go N/A
160 6x16 17/Jan/1971 The Meister Spy N/A
161 6x17 24/Jan/1971 That's No Lady, That's My Spy N/A
162 6x18 31/Jan/1971 To Russia Without Love N/A
163 6x19 07/Feb/1971 Klink for the Defense N/A
164 6x20 21/Feb/1971 The Kamikazes are Coming N/A
165 6x21 28/Feb/1971 Kommandant Gertrude N/A
166 6x22 07/Mar/1971 Hogan's Double Life N/A
167 6x23 21/Mar/1971 Look at the Pretty Snowflakes N/A
168 6x24 04/Apr/1971 Rockets or Romance N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Hogan's Heroes guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1965
Ended: July 04, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor