Hogan's Heroes

« Season 5  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
145 06x01 20/Sep/1970 Cuisine à la Stalag 13
146 06x02 27/Sep/1970 The Experts
147 06x03 04/Oct/1970 Klink's Masterpiece
148 06x04 11/Oct/1970 Lady Chitterly's Lover (1)
149 06x05 18/Oct/1970 Lady Chitterly's Lover (2)
150 06x06 25/Oct/1970 The Gestapo Takeover
151 06x07 01/Nov/1970 Kommandant Schultz
152 06x08 08/Nov/1970 Eight O'Clock and All is Well
153 06x09 15/Nov/1970 The Big Record
154 06x10 22/Nov/1970 It's Dynamite
155 06x11 29/Nov/1970 Operation Tiger
156 06x12 06/Dec/1970 The Big Broadcast
157 06x13 13/Dec/1970 The Gypsy
158 06x14 27/Dec/1970 The Dropouts
159 06x15 10/Jan/1971 Easy Come, Easy Go
160 06x16 17/Jan/1971 The Meister Spy
161 06x17 24/Jan/1971 That's No Lady, That's My Spy
162 06x18 31/Jan/1971 To Russia Without Love
163 06x19 07/Feb/1971 Klink for the Defense
164 06x20 21/Feb/1971 The Kamikazes are Coming
165 06x21 28/Feb/1971 Kommandant Gertrude
166 06x22 07/Mar/1971 Hogan's Double Life
167 06x23 21/Mar/1971 Look at the Pretty Snowflakes
168 06x24 04/Apr/1971 Rockets or Romance

« Season 5  
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1965
Ended: July 04, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor