Login or register

Home Movies

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 4x01 11/Nov/2003 Everyone's Entitled to My Opinion
41 4x02 11/Jan/2004 Camp
42 4x03 25/Jan/2004 The Heart Smashers
43 4x04 18/Jan/2004 Bye Bye Greasy
44 4x05 15/Feb/2004 Psycho-Delicate
45 4x06 22/Feb/2004 Curses
46 4x07 08/Feb/2004 The Wizard's Baker
47 4x08 29/Feb/2004 Honkey Magoo
48 4x09 07/Mar/2004 Those Bitches Tried to Cheat Me
49 4x10 14/Mar/2004 Cho and the Adventures of Amy Lee
50 4x11 21/Mar/2004 Definite Possible Murder
51 4x12 28/Mar/2004 Temporary Blindness
52 4x13 04/Apr/2004 Focus Grill

« Season 3    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 26, 1999
Ended: April 04, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor