Login or register

Homeboys in Outer Space

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Aug/1996 There's No Space Like Home, or Return of the Jed Eye
2 1x02 03/Sep/1996 The Pleasure Planet Principle, or G Marks the Spot
3 1x03 10/Sep/1996 Papa's Got A Brand New Old Bag or, That's No Lady, That's My Grandma
4 1x04 17/Sep/1996 Behold a Pale Planet or, What If God Was One of Us
5 1x05 24/Sep/1996 Loquatia Unplugged or, Come Back, Little Cyber
6 1x06 01/Oct/1996 House Party or, Play That Funky White Music Droid
7 1x07 15/Oct/1996 Dog Day Afternoon, or When the Going Gets Ruff
8 1x08 29/Oct/1996 Devil in Miss Jones or, Dismember of the Wedding
9 1x09 05/Nov/1996 Trading Faces or All the King's Homeys
10 1x10 12/Nov/1996 A Man's Place is in the Homey, or The Stepford Guys
11 1x11 19/Nov/1996 Homeboys in Wonderland or, Hoopty Doopty
12 1x12 26/Nov/1996 Super Bad Foxy Lady Killer or Ty and Morris Get the Shaft
13 1x13 07/Jan/1997 Brother's Got No Soul, or I Love Lucifer
14 1x14 14/Jan/1997 El Voyage Fantastico, or I've Got You Under My Skin
15 1x15 28/Jan/1997 The Longest Yard and a Half or, The Shawshank Redemption Center
16 1x16 04/Feb/1997 An Officer and a Homeboy or, Full Metal Jackass
17 1x17 11/Feb/1997 Happy Happy, Droid Droid, or Amma Sees Red
18 1x18 18/Feb/1997 The Naked and the Dred, or The Toast of the Town
19 1x19 29/Apr/1997 Tales From the Dark Side or, Ty Takes the Redeye
20 1x20 06/May/1997 How the West Was Lost or, Daddy's Home
21 1x21 13/May/1997 The Adventures of Ratman and Gerbil or, Holy Homeboys in Outer Space

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 27, 1996
Ended: May 13, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor