Login or register  

Homicide Hunter

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
30 4x01 19/Aug/2014 Eyes Wide Shut N/A
31 4x02 26/Aug/2014 Death Comes Knocking N/A
32 4x03 02/Sep/2014 Bad Things Come in Threes N/A
33 4x04 09/Sep/2014 Death Grip N/A
34 4x05 16/Sep/2014 Poker Face N/A
35 4x06 23/Sep/2014 Blood Innocence N/A
36 4x07 07/Oct/2014 Snitch N/A
37 4x08 14/Oct/2014 The Master Key N/A
38 4x09 21/Oct/2014 Number 1 Suspect N/A
39 4x10 28/Oct/2014 Magic Bullet N/A
40 4x11 04/Nov/2014 A Prayer for the Dying N/A
41 4x12 11/Nov/2014 Bump in the Night N/A
42 4x13 18/Nov/2014 My First Case N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Homicide Hunter guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor