Login or register

Homicide Hunter

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Oct/2011 Into Thin Air
2 1x02 01/Nov/2011 Six Feet Under
3 1x03 08/Nov/2011 A Killer Always Rings Twice
4 1x04 15/Nov/2011 Everybody Lies
5 1x05 22/Nov/2011 Secret Life
6 1x06 29/Nov/2011 Chance Encounter

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 02/Oct/2012 I Now Pronounce You Dead
8 2x02 09/Oct/2012 A Gathering of Evil
9 2x03 16/Oct/2012 Last Call for Murder
10 2x04 30/Oct/2012 The Spy Who Killed Me
11 2x05 06/Nov/2012 Slaughterhouse Six
12 2x06 13/Nov/2012 Drive Thru Murder
13 2x07 20/Nov/2012 Primal Fear
14 2x08 27/Nov/2012 A Beautiful Shade of Death
15 2x09 04/Dec/2012 Shot Through the Heart
16 2x10 11/Dec/2012 Mr. Violence

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 3x01 01/Oct/2013 Murder Bites
18 3x02 08/Oct/2013 River of Blood
19 3x03 15/Oct/2013 Weapon of Choice
20 3x04 22/Oct/2013 Run For Your Life
21 3x05 29/Oct/2013 Murder in a Bottle
22 3x06 05/Nov/2013 Preying on the Innocent
23 3x07 12/Nov/2013 Dead Man Falling
24 3x08 19/Nov/2013 Blood Red Highway
25 3x09 26/Nov/2013 My, My, Merry Christmas
26 3x10 03/Dec/2013 Death Rains Down
27 3x11 10/Dec/2013 Fate Worse Than Death
28 3x12 17/Dec/2013 Razor's Edge
29 3x13 24/Dec/2013 Blood Sisters

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
30 4x01 19/Aug/2014 Eyes Wide Shut
31 4x02 26/Aug/2014 Death Comes Knocking
32 4x03 02/Sep/2014 Bad Things Come in Threes
33 4x04 09/Sep/2014 Death Grip
34 4x05 16/Sep/2014 Poker Face
35 4x06 23/Sep/2014 Blood Innocence
36 4x07 07/Oct/2014 Snitch
37 4x08 14/Oct/2014 The Master Key
38 4x09 21/Oct/2014 Number 1 Suspect
39 4x10 28/Oct/2014 Magic Bullet
40 4x11 04/Nov/2014 A Prayer for the Dying
41 4x12 11/Nov/2014 Bump in the Night
42 4x13 18/Nov/2014 My First Case

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
43 5x01 18/Aug/2015 Bad Blood
44 5x02 25/Aug/2015 Eye of the Beholder
45 5x03 01/Sep/2015 Dead on Target
46 5x04 08/Sep/2015 Dead Weight
47 5x05 15/Sep/2015 Door No. 12

S05 - #115/Aug/2015First Look (1)N/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor