Login or register  

Honey West

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Sep/1965 The Swingin' Mrs. Jones N/A
2 1x02 24/Sep/1965 The Owl and the Eye N/A
3 1x03 01/Oct/1965 The Abominable Snowman N/A
4 1x04 08/Oct/1965 A Matter of Wife and Death N/A
5 1x05 15/Oct/1965 Live a Little, Kill a Little N/A
6 1x06 22/Oct/1965 Whatever Lola Wants.... N/A
7 1x07 29/Oct/1965 The Princess and the Paupers N/A
8 1x08 05/Nov/1965 In the Bag N/A
9 1x09 12/Nov/1965 The Flame and the Pussycat N/A
10 1x10 19/Nov/1965 A Neat Little Package N/A
11 1x11 26/Nov/1965 A Stitch in Crime N/A
12 1x12 03/Dec/1965 A Million Bucks in Anybody's Language N/A
13 1x13 10/Dec/1965 The Gray Lady N/A
14 1x14 17/Dec/1965 Invitation to Limbo N/A
15 1x15 24/Dec/1965 Rockabye the Hard Way N/A
16 1x16 31/Dec/1965 A Nice Little Till to Tap N/A
17 1x17 07/Jan/1966 How Brillig, O, Beamish Boy N/A
18 1x18 14/Jan/1966 King of the Mountain N/A
19 1x19 21/Jan/1966 It's Earlier Than You Think N/A
20 1x20 28/Jan/1966 The Perfect Un-Crime N/A
21 1x21 04/Feb/1966 Like Visions and Omens and All That Jazz N/A
22 1x22 11/Feb/1966 Don't Look Now, But Isn't That Me N/A
23 1x23 18/Feb/1966 Come to Me, My Litigation Baby N/A
24 1x24 25/Feb/1966 Slay, Gypsy, Slay N/A
25 1x25 04/Mar/1966 The Fun-Fun Killer N/A
26 1x26 11/Mar/1966 Pop Goes the Easel N/A
27 1x27 18/Mar/1966 Little Green Robin Hood N/A
28 1x28 25/Mar/1966 Just the Bear Facts Ma'am N/A
29 1x29 01/Apr/1966 There's a Long, Long, Fuse A'Burning N/A
30 1x30 08/Apr/1966 An Eerie, Airy, Thing N/A

Warning: Honey West guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1965
Ended: September 02, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor