Login or register


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 30/Nov/1988 Requiem for an S.O.B.
24 2x02 07/Dec/1988 We'll Always Have Paris
25 2x03 14/Dec/1988 Who Do You Truss?
26 2x04 21/Dec/1988 In Search of Bijoux
25 2x05 11/Jan/1989 Look Homeward, Dirtbag
28 2x06 18/Jan/1989 Nightmare in Apartment One
29 2x07 25/Jan/1989 Hooperman Goes to Hell in a Handcart
30 2x08 01/Feb/1989 Rashomanny
31 2x09 08/Feb/1989 In the Still of My Pants
32 2x10 15/Feb/1989 The Dating Game
33 2x11 22/Feb/1989 Intolerance
34 2x12 01/Mar/1989 The Nun and I
35 2x13 15/Mar/1989 The Sure Thing
36 2x14 22/Mar/1989 The Long So Long
37 2x15 14/Jun/1989 Stakeout
38 2x16 21/Jun/1989 Dog Day Afternoon, Morning and Night
39 2x17 28/Jun/1989 Love Bytes
40 2x18 05/Jul/1989 Take My Building, Please
41 2x19 12/Jul/1989 Some of That Jazz
42 2x20 26/Jul/1989 Goodnight, Sweet Hooperman

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1987
Ended: July 26, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor