Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Sep/2013 Pilot
2 1x02 30/Sep/2013 Invisible Leash
3 1x03 07/Oct/2013 Power of Persuasion
4 1x04 14/Oct/2013 2:45 PM
5 1x05 21/Oct/2013 Truth And Consequences
6 1x06 28/Oct/2013 Sister’s Keeper
7 1x07 04/Nov/2013 Hail Mary
8 1x08 11/Nov/2013 The Good Reason
9 1x09 18/Nov/2013 Loose Ends
10 1x10 25/Nov/2013 Burden of Truth
11 1x11 02/Dec/2013 Off The Record
12 1x12 09/Dec/2013 The Cost Of Living
13 1x13 16/Dec/2013 Fight or Flight
14 1x14 06/Jan/2014 Suspicious Minds
15 1x15 06/Jan/2014 Endgame

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2013
Ended: January 06, 2014
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor