Login or register  


Person:   Characters Episodes
Jim True-FrostplayedLogan11 Episodes
Larry PineplayedBurton Delaney10 Episodes
Joanne KellyplayedVanessa Moore9 Episodes
Mary Elizabeth MastrantonioplayedFirst Lady Mary Kincaid8 Episodes
Brian J. WhiteplayedColonel Thomas Blair8 Episodes
Francie SwiftplayedNina / Nina Carlisle7 Episodes
Jeremy BobbplayedQuentin Creasy7 Episodes
Hilarie BurtonplayedSamantha5 Episodes
Paul CalderonplayedStan Hoffman / Agent Hoffman / Agent Stan Hoffman5 Episodes
Lola CookplayedSawyer / Sawyer Carlisle5 Episodes
Jeremiah ZingerplayedWilson ND Agent / Agent Wilson4 Episodes
Toni TrucksplayedAngela Nix / Angela3 Episodes
Chance KellyplayedBilly Collins3 Episodes
Ali RezaplayedDr. Jim Miller / Doctor3 Episodes
Iris DelgadoplayedTV Reporter3 Episodes
Kevin YamadaplayedAgent / Agent Santos3 Episodes
Danielle SlavickplayedNurse Karen / Nurse3 Episodes
Montego GloverplayedLena3 Episodes
Lauren KellyplayedAmelia3 Episodes
Tyler Elliot BurkeplayedBoyd3 Episodes
Mark ThudiumplayedSteve3 Episodes
Brady SmithplayedVP Grant / Vice President Jay Grant2 Episodes
Dana AshbrookplayedVictor2 Episodes
Maureen MuellerplayedKate2 Episodes
Tim RansomplayedDr. Hank Evans2 Episodes
Brennan TaylorplayedND Agent2 Episodes
Alex ManetteplayedTed Jankowski / Jankowski2 Episodes
Benton GreeneplayedSecret Service Agent2 Episodes
Larry Mitchell (1)playedDetective Peter Hall / Detective Hall2 Episodes
Marquis RodriguezplayedKevin2 Episodes
Scott BurikplayedArmed Man #12 Episodes
Gavin-Keith UmehplayedMalik2 Episodes
Patrick CummingsplayedSniper / Shooter2 Episodes
Kevin CoubalplayedJunior Agent2 Episodes
Matthew SchatzplayedMale Colleague2 Episodes
Allyson MorganplayedAssistant / Creasy's secretary2 Episodes
Graham PowellplayedRandall Burke / Randall2 Episodes
Vincent Rodriguez IIIplayedAide2 Episodes
Warning: Hostages guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2013
Ended: January 06, 2014
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor