Login or register

Hotel Hell

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Aug/2012 Juniper Hill Inn, Part One
2 1x02 14/Aug/2012 Juniper Hill Inn, Part Two
3 1x03 20/Aug/2012 Cambridge Hotel
4 1x04 27/Aug/2012 Keating Hotel
5 1x05 03/Sep/2012 River Rock Inn
6 1x06 03/Sep/2012 Roosevelt Hotel

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor