Hotel Impossible

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Apr/2012 Gurney's Inn - Montauk, NY
2 1x02 16/Apr/2012 The Penguin Hotel - South Beach, FL
3 1x03 23/Apr/2012 The Hotel New Yorker - Miami, FL
4 1x04 30/Apr/2012 Purple Orchid Inn Resort & Spa - Livermore, CA
5 1x05 07/May/2012 The Ocean Manor Resort - Fort Lauderdale, FL
6 1x06 14/May/2012 The Hotel Corpus Christi Bayfront - Corpus Christi, Texas
7 1x07 21/May/2012 La Jolla Cove Suites - La Jolla, CA
8 1x08 04/Jun/2012 Southern Oaks Inn - Branson, MO
9 1x09 11/Jun/2012 Fiddler's Inn - Nashville, TN
10 1x10 25/Jun/2012 Newport Spa & Whirlpool Suites - Newport, RI
11 1x11 09/Jul/2012 Dude Rancher Lodge - Billings, MT
12 1x12 23/Jul/2012 The Vermont Inn - Mendon, VT
13 1x13 06/Aug/2012 The Dream Inn - Daytona, FL

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 03/Dec/2012 Caribe Playa Beach Resort - Puerto Rico
15 2x02 10/Dec/2012 Triangle T Ranch, AZ
16 2x03 17/Dec/2012 Maui Sunseeker Resort, HI
17 2x04 07/Jan/2013 The Hotel Leger, CA
18 2x05 14/Jan/2013 Glacier Bear Lodge, AK
19 2x06 21/Jan/2013 Telemark Resort & Convention Center, WI
20 2x07 28/Jan/2013 Periwinkle Inn, NJ
21 2x08 11/Feb/2013 The Curve Hotel, CA
22 2x09 18/Feb/2013 Casa Verde Hotel, PR
23 2x10 04/Mar/2013 Gardenia Resort, Jamaica
24 2x11 11/Mar/2013 Alpenhof Lodge, CA
25 2x12 18/Mar/2013 Bromley Sun Lodge, VT
26 2x13 25/Mar/2013 The Western Riviera, CO

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 12/Aug/2013 Crack Vials & Denials
28 3x02 19/Aug/2013 Greece Lightning
29 3x03 26/Aug/2013 Fire Drill Flame Out
30 3x04 02/Sep/2013 Tropical Termites
31 3x05 09/Sep/2013 Shotgun Start
32 3x06 16/Sep/2013 Running on Empty
33 3x07 23/Sep/2013 Boardwalk Gold
34 3x08 30/Sep/2013 In the Doghouse
35 3x09 07/Oct/2013 Don't Bug Me
36 3x10 14/Oct/2013 Niagara Falls Down
37 3x11 21/Oct/2013 Operation Sandy Part 1
38 3x12 28/Oct/2013 Operation Sandy Part 2
39 3x13 04/Nov/2013 Crap Out

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 4x01 27/Jan/2014 Alaskan Heavyweights
41 4x02 03/Feb/2014 Owner Overboard
42 4x03 10/Feb/2014 Mis-Fortune Hotel
43 4x04 17/Feb/2014 Breaking Point
44 4x05 24/Feb/2014 Hollywood Nightmare
45 4x06 03/Mar/2014 Homestead Hoarders Gone Wild
46 4x07 28/Apr/2014 Temper Expectations
47 4x08 05/May/2014 Making Waves
48 4x09 12/May/2014 The Italian Scallion
49 4x10 19/May/2014 Swamped
50 4x11 26/May/2014 Rat Race
51 4x12 02/Jun/2014 Stormy Wedding
52 4x13 09/Jun/2014 Airing the Family Business

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 5x01 07/Oct/2014 Crash Course in Daytona
54 5x02 14/Oct/2014 Swinging For the Fences
55 5x03 21/Oct/2014 Rotting Woodstock
56 5x04 28/Oct/2014 Crappy Management
57 5x05 04/Nov/2014 Super Nova Scotia
58 5x06 11/Nov/2014 Masters of My Domain
59 5x07 25/Nov/2014 Resort to Spanking
60 5x08 09/Dec/2014 Packing Heat
61 5x09 16/Dec/2014 Clearing the Heir
62 5x10 30/Dec/2014 Sleeping on the Job
63 5x11 06/Jan/2015 Getting Screwed
64 5x12 13/Jan/2015 The Big Sleasy

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
65 6x01 01/Sep/2015 Fix Your Kicks on Route 66
66 6x02 08/Sep/2015 Bite Me
67 6x03 15/Sep/2015 Not Anice Hotel
68 6x04 22/Sep/2015 To Be or Not To Be
69 6x05 29/Sep/2015 Hershey Addiction
70 6x06 06/Oct/2015 Dirty Water Falls
71 6x07 13/Oct/2015 Sweating Bullets in Panama
72 6x08 20/Oct/2015 See Smell By the Seashore
73 6x09 27/Oct/2015 Waterpan-Gate
74 6x10 03/Nov/2015 Spinning Out of Control
75 6x11 10/Nov/2015 A Tall Odor in Myrtle Beach
76 6x12 17/Nov/2015 Underwear, Under Where?
77 6x13 24/Nov/2015 Ex Marks the Spot

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
78 7x01 18/Apr/2016 Hostel Takeover
79 7x02 25/Apr/2016 Futility Closet
80 7x03 02/May/2016 Blind Faith
81 7x04 09/May/2016 Rocky Relationships

S02 - #104/Feb/2013After Anthony7
S03 - #206/Jan/2014Glacier Bear Lodge Undercover7.5
S03 - #306/Jan/2014Hotel Leger Undercover7
S03 - #413/Jan/2014Casa Verde Undercover7.5
S03 - #513/Jan/2014Triangle T Ranch Undercover7.5
S03 - #620/Jan/2014Holbrooke Hotel Undercover7.5
S03 - #720/Jan/2014Ocean Manor Undercover8
S05 - #802/Dec/20145 Star Secrets: Miami's Fontainebleau Hotel8
S05 - #902/Dec/20145 Star Secrets: Chicago's Langham Hotel8
S05 - #1020/Jan/2015Top 10 Blowups and MeltdownsN/A
S05 - #1127/Jan/2015Top Ten Most Shocking MomentsN/A
S05 - #1203/Feb/2015Top Ten Amazing TransformationsN/A
S05 - #1310/Feb/2015Top Ten Forces of NatureN/A

« Season 1   Season 7 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Finance | Housing/Building
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 09, 2012
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)