Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
100 5x01 03/Oct/1987 Fallen Angel N/A
101 5x02 10/Oct/1987 Hail and Farewell N/A
102 5x03 24/Oct/1987 Reservations N/A
103 5x04 31/Oct/1987 And Baby Makes Two N/A
104 5x05 07/Nov/1987 Born to Run N/A
105 5x06 14/Nov/1987 Desperate Moves N/A
106 5x07 21/Nov/1987 Revelations N/A
107 5x08 28/Nov/1987 Dark Horses N/A
108 5x09 05/Dec/1987 Mixed Emotions N/A
109 5x10 12/Dec/1987 Prized Possessions N/A
110 5x11 19/Dec/1987 Comfort and Joy N/A
111 5x12 10/Mar/1988 Power Play N/A
112 5x13 02/Jan/1988 Double Take N/A
113 5x14 09/Jan/1988 Till Death Do Us Part N/A
114 5x15 17/Mar/1988 Contest of Wills N/A
115 5x16 28/Apr/1988 Grand Designs (1) N/A
116 5x17 05/May/1988 Aftershocks (2) N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Hotel guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1983
Ended: May 05, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor