Hour of Mystery

Anthology mystery and supernatural drama series.

Episode Info

Final: 1x11 -- Portrait in Black (Sep/07/1957)

Donald WolfitDonald Wolfit
As Presenter

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Executive Producer: Dennis Vance
Producer: John Nelson Burton
Designer: Tim O'Brien, Bertram Tyrer

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Kevin Stoney as Inspector Palmer (2 eps)
John Kidd (1) as Police Surgeon (2 eps)
Gladys Henson as Mrs Terence (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: 10:35 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 1957
Ended: September 07, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor