Login or register

Hour of Mystery

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Jun/1957 Duet For Two Hands
2 1x02 22/Jun/1957 The Man in Half Moon Street
3 1x03 29/Jun/1957 The Woman in White
4 1x04 13/Jul/1957 Confess, Killer
5 1x05 20/Jul/1957 The Man With Red Hair
6 1x06 27/Jul/1957 Night Must Fall
7 1x07 10/Aug/1957 Sound Alibi
8 1x08 17/Aug/1957 Spare Your Pity
9 1x09 24/Aug/1957 A Murder Has Been Arranged
10 1x10 01/Sep/1957 Sixty Minutes To Kill
11 1x11 07/Sep/1957 Portrait in Black

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: 10:35 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 1957
Ended: September 07, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor