House Calls

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
34 3x01 02/Nov/1981 Lust Weekend
35 3x02 09/Nov/1981 The Kensington Connection
36 3x03 16/Nov/1981 Uncle Digby
37 3x04 23/Nov/1981 The Sex Police
38 3x05 30/Nov/1981 Bradley's Brat
39 3x06 07/Dec/1981 The Yes Man
40 3x07 14/Dec/1981 Doctor Soloman and Mister Hide
41 3x08 21/Dec/1981 Son of Emergency
42 3x09 28/Dec/1981 Losers Weepers
43 3x10 04/Jan/1982 Fun With Doc & Jane
44 3x11 11/Jan/1982 Gays of Our Lives (aka The Gays of Our Lives)
45 3x12 18/Jan/1982 Man For All Surgeons
46 3x13 25/Jan/1982 Con-Con
47 3x14 01/Feb/1982 Alien Food
48 3x15 08/Feb/1982 It's Ain't Necessary to Sew
49 3x16 15/Feb/1982 Conventional Warfare
50 3x17 22/Feb/1982 Hook, Line, & Sinker
51 3x18 01/Mar/1982 Campaign in the Neck
52 3x19 08/Mar/1982 Rising Cost of Poverty
53 3x20 22/Mar/1982 Deafenwolf
54 3x21 24/May/1982 The Weatherby's Ride Again
55 3x22 31/May/1982 Ducks of Hazzard
56 3x23 30/Aug/1982 In Norman We Trust
57 3x24 13/Sep/1982 Bone of My Bone

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 17, 1979
Ended: May 27, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor