Login or register  

House of Cards

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Nov/1990 Episode 1
2 1x02 25/Nov/1990 Episode 2
3 1x03 02/Dec/1990 Episode 3
4 1x04 09/Dec/1990 Episode 4

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: November 18, 1990
Ended: December 09, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor