Login or register

House of Joy

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Jul/2013 Meet The Family (Pilot)
2 1x02 18/Jul/2013 Match Point
3 1x03 25/Jul/2013 Surpise Surprise, It's RJ's Birthday

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family
Status: New Series
Network: NUVOtv ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 18, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor