How Do I Look?

« Season 7 Season 9 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 08x01 01/Oct/2007 Lola Dada
08 08x02 08/Oct/2007 Jessica Neilson
09 08x03 15/Oct/2007 Shana Taylor
10 08x04 22/Oct/2007 Jennifer Mora
11 08x05 29/Oct/2007 Emily Bruns
12 08x06 10/Dec/2007 Jeni Ivey
13 08x07 17/Dec/2007 Meg Morrow & Mary Eddy
14 08x08 24/Dec/2007 Grace Under Pressure
15 08x09 07/Jan/2008 Carrie Dockendorff
16 08x10 21/Jan/2008 Rebecca Fierro
17 08x11 03/Feb/2008 Laura Mayers
18 08x12 04/Feb/2008 Erin Vasquez
19 08x13 11/Feb/2008 Barbara Rees
21 08x15 31/Mar/2008 Taking Steps Toward Success
23 08x17 25/May/2008 How Do I Look NOW?
24 08x18 12/Jun/2008 The Rock-T, Bride to Be
25 08x19 19/Jun/2008 Desperately Seeking Jennifer
26 08x20 26/Jun/2008 Don't Be a Boob About Style
27 08x21 03/Jul/2008 How Not To Play Dress Up
28 08x22 17/Jul/2008 Spicing Up A Wanna Be Wardrobe
29 08x23 24/Jul/2008 The WEIGHT Is Over
30 08x24 31/Jul/2008 The Hoochie Hunter
31 08x25 07/Aug/2008 The Not So Hip Hippie

« Season 7 Season 9 »
Network: Esquire NETWORK ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Fashion/Make-up
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2004
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor