Login or register

How Sex Changed the World

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Apr/2013 America's Sex Pioneers
2 1x02 27/Apr/2013 Sex for Sale
3 1x03 04/May/2013 Sex Rebels
4 1x04 11/May/2013 Sexpocalypse
5 1x05 18/May/2013 Sex & Power
6 1x06 01/Jun/2013 Superheroes of Sex
7 1x07 08/Jun/2013 Sex & War
8 1x08 15/Jun/2013 Extreme Sex
9 1x09 22/Jun/2013 Sex Gone Wrong
10 1x10 29/Jun/2013 Sexperiment

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Ended
Network: H2 ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 20, 2013
Ended: June 29, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor